Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
BACK HOME
30 octobre 2004

HALLOWEEN My French friend Hélène came over and

HALLOWEEN

My French friend Hélène came over and we carved pumpkins together with Amy, Lynn's housekeeper's daugher, she's 11 years old. That was today, 29. October. Halloween is on Sunday and fortunately we don't have school on Monday and Tuesday, it's gonna be a really nice long weekend. On Sunday evening, I'm gonna do "trick or treat" with my friends. That's the American tradition when the kids go from house to house to ask for candy. And we have to wear a costume. I want to be Heidi (hihi), I'm gonna braid my hair and dress up like a little Swiss Heidi.


Our pumpkins!


Amy and Hélène carving their pumpkins...

Homecoming


Ali and me before the Homecoming Dance.


Me, Raissa and Michelle


Hehe, crazy picture in the car after the dance, Ali, Raissa and me

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
Wie geht es dier? mir geht es gut. <br /> <br /> Wier gehen Wandern. Eila nehmen wir mit , Was machst du so<br /> <br /> schreibe zurüch. Du weist ja meine emeil <br /> adresse.<br /> <br /> viele grüsse. julia
BACK HOME
Publicité
Publicité